Twin Peaks Trail – Eklutna, Alaska

July 12, 2016

I went back to Twin Peaks now that the snow is gone. When I hiked this trail back in March, I thought that it was a little difficult. Today, I actually ran up and down this trail to the lookout. 

The view of the lake was just as beautiful as it was in the Spring, but looks much different. 

I still haven’t completed the full trail, but the trail up to the lookout is very pleasant. 

For more information refer to my previous post.

This blog is simply a log of my personal experiences. It is not a travel guide, a trail guide, any other sort of a guide, and it is not intended to give information for replication.

One thought on “Twin Peaks Trail – Eklutna, Alaska

Leave a Reply

